Contact Us
 
Mailing Address
   Oratorio Society of New York
   1440 Broadway 23rd floor
   New York, NY 10018

Main Phone Number
   212-400-7255

Ticket Information
   212-400-7255
   E-mail: tickets@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Auction Information
   E-mail: auction@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Contribution Information
   E-mail: contributions@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Audition Information
   E-mail: auditions@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Music Director
   E-mail: musicdirector@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Administrative Matters
   E-mail: president@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Press and Public Relations 
   E-mail: press@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Treasurer
   E-mail: treasurer@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Solo Competition
   Ms. Janet Plucknett, Competition Chairman
   Oratorio Society of New York
   1440 Broadway 23rd floor
   New York, NY 10018
   E-mail: solocompetition@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Website and general inquiries
   Elizabeth Simpson
   E-mail: webmaster@oratoriosocietyofny.org 



 
ABOUT OSNY
Music Director/Staff
Current Members
Board of Directors
Volunteer Staff
History

WATCH & LISTEN
Videos & Recordings
 
SEASON & TICKETS
Subscriptions
Students/Groups
Ticketing Policies

MAILING LIST
Join our mailing list
 
MEMBERSHIP
Auditions
Members Login

SOLO COMPETITION
About the Competition
Rules & Application
Finals Concert
Past Winners
 
EDUCATION
High School Program
Choral Scholars

SUPPORT OSNY
Make a Donation
Contributors
Auction Fundraiser
Store
 
PRESS SECTION
Press Resources

NEWS
Features
Photo Gallery

CONTACT US
  


 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________