Mailing Address   
Oratorio Society of New York
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Floor
New York, NY 100365803
Main Phone Number 2124007255
 
Ticket Information
2124007255
tickets@oratoriosocietyofny.org 

Contribution Information
contributions@oratoriosocietyofny.org

Audition Information
auditions@oratoriosocietyofny.org

Solo Competition
solocompetition@oratoriosocietyofny.org
 
Auction Information   
auction@oratoriosocietyofny.org

Education    
education@oratoriosocietyofny.org 
 
Music Director
musicdirector@oratoriosocietyofny.org
 
Press and Public Relations
press@oratoriosocietyofny.org

Administrative Matters
president@oratoriosocietyofny.org
 
Treasurer
treasurer@oratoriosocietyofny.org
 
Website
webmaster@oratoriosocietyofny.org